2453 Grand Canal Boulevard,Second Floor Stockton, CA 95207-8253     |     450 N. Brand Blvd, Suite 600 Glendale, CA 91203
Call for a consultation
209.477.3833
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Form

Founded in 1935, Mayall Hurley is a full-service litigation and transactional firm with offices in Northern and Southern California. We are committed to providing effective, personalized legal services in a wide variety of practice areas, including insurance, business and tax, employment law, government entity, personal injury, and general litigation.

Find out more about the firm's lawyers by reviewing their personal bios:

  • J. Anthony Abbott
  • Mark S. Adams
  • Mark E. Berry
  • John P. Briscoe
  • Jenny D. Dennis
  • William J. Gorham III
  • Derick E. Konz
  • Vladimir "Mirko" F. Kozina
  • Vladimir "Mirko" J. Kozina
  • Steven A. Malcoun
  • Johanne C. Medina
  • Nicholas J. Scardigli
  • Robert J. Wasserman

 

Abbott2x3

J. Anthony Abbott

Shareholder

jabbott@mayallaw.com

 

Adams2x3

Mark S. Adams

Shareholder

madams@mayallaw.com

 

Berry2x3

Mark E. Berry

Shareholder

mberry@mayallaw.com

 

Briscoe2x3

John P. Briscoe

Associate

jbriscoe@mayallaw.com

 

Dennis2x3

Jenny D. Dennis

Associate

jdennis@mayallaw.com

Gorham2x3

William J. Gorham III

Shareholder

wgorham@mayallaw.com

Konz2x3

Derick E. Konz

Associate

dkonz@mayallaw.com

KozinaVF2x3

Vladimir "Mirko" F. Kozina

Shareholder

vkozina@mayallaw.com

 

KozinaVJ2x3

Vladimir "Mirko" J. Kozina

Associate

vjkozina@mayallaw.com

Malcoun2x3

Steven A. Malcoun

Shareholder

smalcoun@mayallaw.com

 

Medina2x3

Johanne C. Medina

Associate

jmedina@mayallaw.com

 

 

Scardigli2x3

Nicholas J. Scardigli

Shareholder

nscardigli@mayallaw.com

Wasserman2x3

Robert J. Wasserman

Shareholder

rwasserman@mayallaw.com

 

 

Contact us

Contact the firm at 209.477.3833 or online for a free consultation in business, transactional and tax law, employment law, personal injury law, insurance law, public entity law, or any other legal area in which you need services or advice.


Mayall Hurley
2453 Grand Canal Boulevard, Second Floor
Stockton, CA, 95207-8253 USA
209.477.3833